Ferrers Arms

Sinfin District Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 3DS
01332 271477

WHAT'S ON

Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 25 May 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 26 May 2018 8 PM
Free Bar Nibbles & Big Prize Bingo

Sun 27 May 2018 12 PM
Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 28 May 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 29 May 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 30 May 2018 12 PM
Quiz & Play Your Cards Right

Thu 31 May 2018 8 PM
Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 01 Jun 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 02 Jun 2018 8 PM
Free Bar Nibbles & Big Prize Bingo

Sun 03 Jun 2018 12 PM
Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 04 Jun 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 05 Jun 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 06 Jun 2018 12 PM
Quiz & Play Your Cards Right

Thu 07 Jun 2018 8 PM
Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 08 Jun 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 09 Jun 2018 8 PM
Free Bar Nibbles & Big Prize Bingo

Sun 10 Jun 2018 12 PM
Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 11 Jun 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 12 Jun 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 13 Jun 2018 12 PM