Ferrers Arms

Sinfin District Centre, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 3DS
01332 271477

WHAT'S ON

Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 19 Feb 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 20 Feb 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 21 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz & Play Your Cards Right

Thu 22 Feb 2018 8 PM
Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 23 Feb 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 24 Feb 2018 8 PM
Free Bar Nibbles & Big Prize Bingo

Sun 25 Feb 2018 12 PM
Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 26 Feb 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 27 Feb 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 28 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz & Play Your Cards Right

Thu 01 Mar 2018 8 PM
Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 02 Mar 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 03 Mar 2018 8 PM
Free Bar Nibbles & Big Prize Bingo

Sun 04 Mar 2018 12 PM
Free Pool

Join us every Monday for Free Pool

Mon 05 Mar 2018 12 PM
Free Starter with every main meal!!

Free starter with every main meal from bigger bites, sizzlers or grill

Tue 06 Mar 2018 12 PM
Senior Citizen Discount on all meals

Wed 07 Mar 2018 12 PM
Quiz & Play Your Cards Right

Thu 08 Mar 2018 8 PM
Disco & Karaoke

Alternate Weeks offer Disco and/or Karaoke

Fri 09 Mar 2018 8 PM
Live Entertainment

Sat 10 Mar 2018 8 PM